Skip Navigation

Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue

Chinese Language

MISS LI WENTING

Miss Li Wenting

 Subject Head – Chinese

li_wenting@moe.edu.sg

MISS YAP LI LING

Miss Yap Li Ling

HOD – CCE

yap_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

MISS BONG FUNG NYUK

Miss Bong Fung Nyuk

 Senior Teacher – Chinese

bong_fung_nyuk@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chai Chang Ciek

Mdm Chai Chang Ciek 

chai_chang_ciek@moe.edu.sg

 

MS FUN KAI TIEN

Mdm Fun Kai Tien

fun_kai_tien@moe.edu.sg

MR KUAH GUO SHEN

Mr Kuah Guo Shen

kuah_guo_shen@moe.edu.sg

MISS MA JINGYING

Miss Ma Jingying 

ma_jingying@moe.edu.sg

MDM SHE HONGYING

Mdm She Hongying

she_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg

MISS SHEK YAN YEE

Miss Shek Yan Yee

shek_yan_yee@moe.edu.sg

MISS TAN JINGYI

Miss Tan Jing Yi 

tan_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg

MISS TEH SWEE SING

Miss Teh Swee Sing

teh_swee_sing@moe.edu.sg

MISS TOH FENG JOO

Miss Toh Feng Joo

toh_feng_joo@moe.edu.sg

MDM WANG XIAO HUA

Mdm Wang Xiao Hua

wang_xiaohua@moe.edu.sg

MS PRISCILLA WONG

Ms Priscilla Wong

wong_pei_xin_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Xu

Mdm Yang Xu

yang_xu@moe.edu.sg

MR MOK JOO PUAY

Mr Mok Joo Puay 

mok_joo_puay@moe.edu.sg

No Profile image (Female)

Miss Lo Yuan Yuan

lo_yuan_yuan@moe.edu.sg

No Profile image (Female)

Miss Tan See Same

tan_see_same@moe.edu.sg
No Profile image (Female)

Mdm Tan Soi Lan

 

Malay Language

MDM AZLINAH BTE DAKARLAN

Mdm Azlinah Dakarlan

Subject Head – Malay Language

azlinah_dakarlan@moe.edu.sg

MDM RUHAIDAH BTE RAMLI

Mdm Ruhaidah Bte Ramli 

ruhaidah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

MDM SITI FATIMAH BTE OMAR BAKRI

Mdm Siti Fatimah Bte Omar Bakri

siti_fatimah_omar_bakri@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Syafiqah Bte Sapuan

siti_syafiqah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

MDM ZARINA BTE KAMARON

Mdm Zarina Bte Kamaron 

zarina_kamaron@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

MRS SHANMUGAM

Mrs Shanmugam

Subject Head – Tamil Language

palaniyandi_magasvari@moe.edu.sg

MISS ANEESA FARUVIN

Miss Aneesa Faruvin

aneesa_faruvin_mohd_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

MRS MAHANDRA

Mrs Mahandra

s_thangachi_ammal@moe.edu.sg

Back to top