Skip Navigation

Primary 2

Primary 2

  MDM SIM CHOY YIN

Mdm Sim Choy Yin 

Year Head (P1 & P2)

sim_choy_yin@moe.edu.sg

 
MRS NG MARN PENG

Mrs Ng Marn Peng

2A Form Teacher

ng_marn_peng@moe.edu.sg

MISS SERENE NEO XIAO LING

Mrs Serene Lee

2B Form Teacher

neo_xiao_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm MaliniI

Mdm Malini s/o Madasamy

2C Form Teacher

malini_madasamy@moe.edu.sg

MISS IRIS LEE POH CHIN

Mrs Iris Chan

2D Form Teacher

iris_lee_poh_chin@moe.edu.sg

MISS SUSAN SEOW

Miss Susan Seow

2E Form Teacher

seow_susan@moe.edu.sg

MDM SANTHI D O PERUMAL

Mdm Santhi d/o Perumal

2F Form Teacher

santhi_perumal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Esther Joy Low

Mdm Esther Joy Low

2G Form Teacher

esther_joy_low@moe.edu.sg

MDM SALLY LIM LAY KOON

Mdm Sally Lim Lay Koon

LSM

lim_lay_koon@moe.edu.sg

MRS SHARON CHIA-NG

Mrs Sharon Chia-Ng

English Teacher

ng_yuen_fun@moe.edu.sg

Back to top