Skip Navigation

Primary 4

Primary 4

  Mdm Rosnani

Mdm Rosnani Bte Yusof 

Year Head (P3 & P4)

rosnani_yusof@moe.edu.sg

 
MRS TAN LEE PIN

Mrs Tan-Lee Pin

4A Form Teacher

tan_lee_pin@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN WAYLEN

Mr Tan Waylen

4B Form Teacher

tan_waylen@moe.edu.sg

MISS PRIYA D O GOVI

Miss Priya d/o Govi

4C Form Teacher

priya_govi@moe.edu.sg

MRS VIJAY

Mrs Vijay

4D Form Teacher

t_sumathy@moe.edu.sg

MRS NANCY D

Mrs Nancy D

4E Form Teacher

lam_kim_fong@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN KHEE NGIAP KENNY

Mr Tan Khee Ngiap Kenny

4F Form Teacher

tan_khee_ngiap@moe.edu.sg

  MDM NORSEKHA BTE JUMAN

Mdm Norsekha Bte Juman

English Language Teacher/
Senior Teacher - Art

norsekha_juman@moe.edu.sg

 
Back to top